SEEDED 2017.

FYlosophy. Plants are our great passion. Everything we do is based on this passion. Every plant deserves the ideal environment for it. Our FYTO series are the result of this claim, which we have been expressing with FYTO since 2017. Since then we have designed, sketched, painted, tried, researched, developed and improved. And that's exactly what we do every day to continuously improve our products.

No bullshit. "Growbox with 99% light reflection", "Earth with mineral components and wetting agents, but 100% organic", "Blossom booster with unicorn dust and snake oil for 300% more yield!" - It was precisely this marketing bullshit that led us to found FYTO. Because no grow box reflects 99% of the light and most declarations willfully distort the facts. We want to convince with things like transparency, facts and quality, and not lure anyone with false promises.

FYTO SERIES. We mainly develop our products for two areas:
Products for commercial and medicinal hemp cultivation (cannabis). As a member of the European Industrial Hemp Association (EIHA) and the German Hemp Association (DHV), we support development in this area.
Culture-specific solutions for growing different types of plants, e.g. blueberries (Vaccinium), paprika / chilli (Capsicum), citrus plants (Citrus)

Quality control. In particular, we subject our in-house produced substrates and fertilizers to regular controls. Samples from each batch are sent to the laboratory (e.g. LUFA) for analysis. Additional cultivation experiments, which we carry out in addition to our own production, give us the opportunity to optimize every decimal place, no matter how small.

ABOUT US

Neu bei FYTO?
Sign up now to get access to exclusive discount
JETZT ANMELDEN.
Nein, danke.
Congratulations!
You got your 10% OFF. It'll be activated when you checkout with a specific product

SEEDED 2017.

Vorwort. Pflanzen sind unsere große Passion. Alles was wir tun basiert auf dieser Leidenschaft. Jede Pflanze verdient die für sie ideale Umgebung. Unsere FYTO Serien sind das Ergebnis dieses Anspruchs, welchen wir seit 2017 mit FYTO zum Ausdruck bringen. Seitdem haben wir konzipiert, skizziert, gestrichen, probiert, geforscht, entwickelt und verbessert. Und genau das machen wir jeden Tag, um unsere Produkte stetig zu verbessern.

No bullshit. „Growbox mit 99% Lichtreflexion“, „Erde mit mineralischen Komponenten und Netzmittel, aber dafür 100% organic“, "Blütebooster mit Einhornstaub und Schlangenöl für 300% mehr Ertrag!" -- Genau dieser Marketingbullshit hat uns dazu gebracht FYTO zu gründen. Denn keine Growbox reflektiert 99% des Lichts und die meisten Deklarationen verdrehen mutwillig die Tatsachen. Wir wollen durch Dinge wie Transparenz, Fakten und Qualität überzeugen, und niemanden mit falschen Versprechungen ködern.

FYTO SERIES. Schwerpunktmäßig entwickeln wir unsere Produkte für zwei Bereiche:
Produkte für den Nutz- und Medizinalhanfanbau (Cannabis). Als Mitglied in der European Industrial Hemp Association (EIHA) und im Deutschen Hanfverband (DHV) unterstützen wir die Entwicklung in diesem Bereich.
Kulturspezifische Lösungen für den Anbau verschiedener Pflanzengattungen, z.B. Heidelbeeren (Vaccinium), Paprika/Chili (Capsicum), Zitruspflanzen (Citrus)

Qualitätskontrolle. Insbesondere unsere in-house produzierten Substrate und Dünger unterziehen wir regelmäßigen Kontrollen. Stichproben aus jeder Charge werden zur Analyse ins Labor (z.B. LUFA) geschickt. Zusätzliche Anzuchtversuche, die wir neben unserer eigenen Produktion durchführen, geben uns die Möglichkeit, jede noch so kleine Nachkommastelle zu optimieren.

ÜBER UNS

Neu bei FYTO?
Sign up now to get access to exclusive discount
JETZT ANMELDEN.
Nein, danke.
Congratulations!
You got your 10% OFF. It'll be activated when you checkout with a specific product